Monday, July 5, 2010

WK Techninar: "How to Successfully Create and Market Your First Internet Radio Show"

Register for the new WK Techinar, "How to Successfully Create and Market Your First Internet Radio Show", supplied by Fey Ugokwe, Esq., Founder/Owner of Wharton King, a Public Relations, Social Multimedia and Marketing firm, Founder/Owner of Pink Purse International, and host of the highly and increasingly popular, "The PPI Women of Power Hours" on BlogTalkRadio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International which, since its inception on 1/28/10 has experienced an unprecedented combined listenership in excess of 2,798 (as of 7/5/10)--a listenership number that if often takes sometimes years--or one full year, in the case of a select few--for smaller shows to achieve! Hosting a show can be a wondrous way to achieve your closely-held goals, inclusive of marketing your practice, business, publications, products, speaking engagements, and/or teleclasses/webinars/seminars. Learn how to form a show configured for success, without hassle, and how to harness the power of social media at the critical show inception, such as to boost the listenership increase of your program!

Time/Date:

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

8:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. EST
7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. CST
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. PST

Cost:
$5

To Register:

1) Select the Techinar and Register, via the secure, checkout cart:







2) You will be e-mailed the link to access this highly useful, informative techinar, and related information, subsequent to receipt of your registration! Enjoy the techinar, and the successful, stress-free launch of your first internet radio broadcast!