Thursday, May 6, 2010

"JUST WRIGHT" Movie Party for Women Tonight, in DFW-TX!

Our new friends at FOX Searchlight/Moroch Entertainment invite those of you local to, or planning to visit the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area to attend the "JUST WRIGHT" Movie http://www.JustWright-TheMovie.com 'Girl's Night Out: Sip, Shop, and Chomp Party', TONIGHT, 5/6, from 6PM-9PM in the Bishops Arts District! 

Appetizers and wine will be available to the first 50 ladies at a "JUST WRIGHT" table at local shops presenting the special party, and they will also receive an exclusive Bishops Arts District Wine Glass & shopping bag! Major discounts and sales will also be given by the local stores! Tell your friends!


The Internationally-Published Women's Author

Miss the Worldly Author of those tasty, Delicious Books on "The PPI Women of Power Hours"? Catch/Spread the podcast:http://tobtr.com/s/993297



Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Listen To/Chat During "The PPI Women of Power Hours" Show Tonight!

Listen to/Chat on "The PPI Women of Power Hours" Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio tonight at 8:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CST/5:30 p.m. PST! Our new, good friends at FOX Searchlight films/Moroch Entertainment have provided us fun promo items to give away during the broadcast, to lucky, e.g., online chatters on the show, so do contact us during the broadcast! We will be discussing that inimitable, wondrous icon for women, Queen Latifah, and her upcoming film about love and basketball "JUST WRIGHT" (http://www.JustWright-TheMovie.com), and asking of you/ourselves: 1) What makes your/our lover(s) 'Just (W)Right', and/or, 2) What makes our friends 'Just (W)Right'? Do Tune-/Chat-in!!