Monday, March 22, 2010

Pink Purse International Brunchtime Webinar: Breaking Out Of Your Shell to Effectively Network/Generate Leads and Starting/Growing Your Own Networking/Leads Group!



PINK PURSE INTERNATIONAL BRUNCHTIME WEBINAR:


IN THE INTERESTS OF WOMEN: 
BREAKING OUT OF YOUR SHELL TO EFFECTIVELY NETWORK/GENERATE LEADS, AND
STARTING/GROWING YOUR OWN NETWORKING OR LEADS GROUP

If you are new to being an entrepreneur, small business owner, or independent contractor, learning how to network to generate your own leads--e.g., after being an employee, whilst still in the workforce, or after being a stay-at-home mom--can seem nerve-racking, and quite a challenge. Sometimes, even seasoned women business owners and professionals experience difficulty with marketing their existing or new products.  Such is especially the instance if your natural tendency is not to approach others, or openly discuss money. 


Also, starting or growing your own networking or leads group can be a fun, potentially profitable way to assist others with their business, career, or personal needs; generate clients; and/or form new, lasting alliances--but it can seem overwhelming if you have not a plan in place or are not well-versed on the latest technologies, agreements, and other options that can help you make it a success for all whom you assist.


So,  if you have been wondering how to break out of your shell and effectively network, generate leads, and market yourself, or how to begin/grow an effective networking or leads group:

During this Informative Webinar, You Will:

Learn how to shake away your shyness or jettison an employee mindset, in preparation for networking/generating leads;


Learn how to select the most effective, inexpensive--and comfort-level oriented--groups for you, within which to network/generate leads;


Learn how to effectively, comfortably navigate an actual networking/ leads event;


Learn methods to turn the leads you generate into a continuing source of referrals; and,


Learn how to create an unique networking or leads group that works collaboratively with other networking or leads groups;


Learn about the variety of technologies available to assist you in managing your own networking or leads group;


Learn how to grow your pre-existing networking or leads group beyond its current status;


Learn how to monetize your networking or leads group;


Learn how to create your own free, reliable networking or leads group staff; and,


Increase the probability of converting networking or leads group contacts into customers/clients.

Additionally, a period will be reserved immediately following the Webinar, for Q & A, for attendees to pose specific questions regarding their own pre-existing leads/networking groups or current leads/networking group ideas.

Register Now! 
Date:  April 9, 2010 (Friday)
Time (locate your time zone):  
Webinar
12:00 PM EST -1:00 PM EST
11:00 AM CST-12:00 PM CST
9:00 AM PST-10:00 AM PST
Post Webinar Q & A Session
1:00 PM EST -2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM CST-1:00 PM CST
10:00 AM PST-11:00 AM PST
Registration Fee:   $10.00 for all attendees; $5.00 for Pink Purse International members
To Register:        

1) Visit the Checkout Page at: 

2) Scroll to the Pink Purse International Webinar Section at the Checkout Page of  http://www.whartonking.com

3) Click on the Pink Purse International Webinar (non-member) Google Secure Checkout Cart, Buy Now Button [Pink Purse International Members: Please Use the Pink Purse International Webinar (member) Secure Checkout Cart, Buy Now Button]; and,

4) Follow the Google Secure Checkout Cart prompts.
Registrants will receive e-mail notification from the secure checkout cart upon payment processing. The Webinar access code will be provided subsequent to registration.