Friday, February 5, 2010

President of ArtsNet, on "The PPI Women of Power Hour" Tonight

Listen to "The PPI Women of Power Hour" Show later, Guest: Cathy Hernandez, by Pink Purse Int'l on #BlogTalkRadio-http://tobtr.com/s/876566

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

"The PPI Women of Power Hour": Guest: Daria James, Actor, Austin Circle of Theater Award Winner

Listen/Call-In to the "The PPI Women of Power Hour" radio show tonight@8:00 p.m. CST (9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST), to hear Daria James, Actor, Austin Circle of Theater Award Winner. The Call-In number, if you'd like to join the convo on-air, is: (347) 843-4430. You can also chat online during the show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International !