Saturday, January 30, 2010

Celebrity Guest on 2/1 Episode of "The PPI Women of Power Hour" On BlogTalkRadio!!

You are cordially invited to Tune In to the "The PPI Women of Power Hour" radio show on Monday, 2/1 at 8:00 p.m. CST (9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST)! Our Guest will be Celebrity Wellness Guru, Hillary Rubin. Visit the Pink Purse International ('Pink Purse Int'l') show page for more information, at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International!

The Pink Purse International Pilot Radio Show, "The PPI Women of Power Hour", on BlogTalkRadio!

The Pink Purse International (PPI) Radio Show, "The PPI Women of Power Hour", launched its pilot broadcast, "The Contemporary Stay-at-Home Mother Controversy", on 1/28, on the widely popular, tremendously well traveled, BlogTalkRadio! 


The network reports that the radio shows on BlogTalkRadio have generated over 3.3 million downloads, and that is has experienced a double-digit growth of new listeners!  The Pink Purse International Radio Show, "The PPI Women of Power Hour", is a Monday-Friday evening show, that is further listed in the BlogTalkRadio show directory, and is also advertised across the BlogTalkRadio network, for access by the millions of visitors to, and users of, the BlogTalkRadio site!



I and my co-host, Jennifer Yotti, had a wondrous time discussing the varied aspects of the heated, hot-topic issue of Contemporary Stay-At-Home Motherhood on 1/28.  If you missed it, you can listen to the episode online, at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International !

Become A Member of Pink Purse International, A Growing Community Dedicated to The Interests of Women!

Want to experience the unique, supportive, assistive benefits of being a Member of the growing, Pink Purse International (PPI) group and online social networking and multimedia community? Visit the PPI Home Page and Join Us at: http://www.pinkpurseinternational.com!