Wednesday, August 4, 2010

PPI WOMEN OF POWER HOURS E-UNIVERSITY RADIONAR ON WOMEN & REAL ESTATE INVESTING

Salutations! Just a reminder that the PPI Women of Power Hours E-University Radionar on Women and Real Estate Investing is today, and is $8.00 (or Free, if you Sign Up for Pink Purse International Membership, at: http://pinkpurseinternational.blogspot.com via the PPI Membership page; link will transport you directly to page). The Radionar, "Real Estate Investing Tips and Tools for Women in a Repairing Economy" with Guest Expert, Dina Harbour, of Women Obtaining Wealth, LLC, is at 12:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. CST/9:30 a.m. PST). The radionar will be in a 75-minute, interview form.  

You may read more about the radionar on the PPI Women of Power Hours E-University page, at: http://pinkpurseinternational.blogspot.com (link will transport you directly to page; you may also register for the radionar via that page!) Additionally, if you decide to become a Pink Purse International Member, the Radionar link will additionally be made available in the PPI Women of Power Hours E-University Annex group on the Pink Purse International site, at: http://www.pinkpurseinternational.com subsequent to broadcast, so that you may easily find the link, and listen to the radionar at your leisure!  

Enjoy!