Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Listen To/Chat During "The PPI Women of Power Hours" Show Tonight!

Listen to/Chat on "The PPI Women of Power Hours" Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio tonight at 8:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CST/5:30 p.m. PST! Our new, good friends at FOX Searchlight films/Moroch Entertainment have provided us fun promo items to give away during the broadcast, to lucky, e.g., online chatters on the show, so do contact us during the broadcast! We will be discussing that inimitable, wondrous icon for women, Queen Latifah, and her upcoming film about love and basketball "JUST WRIGHT" (http://www.JustWright-TheMovie.com), and asking of you/ourselves: 1) What makes your/our lover(s) 'Just (W)Right', and/or, 2) What makes our friends 'Just (W)Right'? Do Tune-/Chat-in!!