Friday, March 5, 2010

"The PPI Women of Power Hours" Now Offers Pre-Recorded Broadcast Ad Commercial Spots

Salutations, Advertisers/Sponsors!

The increasingly popular Pink Purse International radio show, "The PPI Women of Power Hours", now offers you the ability to advertise during an episode segment or sponsor an entire episode by advertising during both segments, by having your pre-recorded radio show commercial aired during "The PPI Women of Power Hours" broadcast! "The PPI Women of Power Hours" airs weekdays, during one of the key internet listener corridors (3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. CST/4:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. PST), so is an ideal broadcast on which to advertise and gain the attention of prospective customers/clients!

Low-cost commercial spots are available in the standard 30-second and 60-second durations, and your commercial must be in .mp3 file format to be accepted. Please view the Advertising guidelines on this Blog (PPI Post Label: 'Advertising'), for additional information!