Monday, February 8, 2010

"The PPI Women of Power Hour": Guest: Jerrilynn B. Thomas, Founder, Marketing 2 Women International

Listen/Call-In to the "The PPI Women of Power Hour" radio show tonight@8:00 p.m. CST (9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST), about fast-tracking your 1st million. If you'd like 2 join the convo on-air: (347) 843-4430. You can also chat online during the show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International