Thursday, February 11, 2010

2/11/10 "The PPI Women of Power Hour" on BlogTalkRadio!

This is the Show to Call-In!!! We'll be discussing Gender Roles in relationships. Things might get a tad spicy, as we delve into the mystique, folks!!!! "The PPI Women of Power Hour" radio show is tonight@8:00 p.m. CST (9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST); Join the convo on-air: (347) 843-4430. You can also chat online during the show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International !