Saturday, January 30, 2010

Celebrity Guest on 2/1 Episode of "The PPI Women of Power Hour" On BlogTalkRadio!!

You are cordially invited to Tune In to the "The PPI Women of Power Hour" radio show on Monday, 2/1 at 8:00 p.m. CST (9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST)! Our Guest will be Celebrity Wellness Guru, Hillary Rubin. Visit the Pink Purse International ('Pink Purse Int'l') show page for more information, at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Pink-Purse-International!